Screening Schedule
Friday, November 06, 2015
Saturday, November 07, 2015
Sunday, November 08, 2015
Monday, November 09, 2015
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Friday, November 13, 2015
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Sunday, November 15, 2015

The screening schedule of the 56th TIFF is also available in .pdf format

All screenings have Greek subtitles.

Smoking is not permitted in the Festival venues.

​Accessible venues
Olympion, Tonia Marketaki, Frida Liappa, John Cassavetes and Stavros Tornes theatres are accessible for people with disabilities.
 Screening Schedule :: Friday, November 06, 2015
 OLYMPION
20:30 Victoria - 140'
Sebastian Schipper, Germany
 PAVLOS ZANNAS
17:15 Jimmy P. – Psychotherapy of a Plains Indian - 114'
Arnaud Desplechin, France
19:30 The Here After - 102'
Magnus von Horn, Sweden-Poland-France
22:00 Blue Blood - 119'
Lírio Ferreira, Brazil
 TONIA MARKETAKI
19:30 Award-Winning Greek Films at the 2015 International Short Film Festival in Drama #1 - 116'
Various
22:00 Award-Winning Greek Films at the 2015 International Short Film Festival in Drama #2 - 107'
Various
 FRIDA LIAPPA
18:00 In Your Arms - 106'
Samanou A. Sahlstrøm, Denmark-Germany
20:30 Land of Mine - 101'
Martin Pieter Zandvliet, Denmark-Germany
22:45 The Sentinel - 145'
Arnaud Desplechin, France
 JOHN CASSAVETES
17:30 La Vie des morts - 54'
Arnaud Desplechin, France
20:00 My Sex Life... or How I Got into an Argument - 178'
Arnaud Desplechin, France
 STAVROS TORNES
15:30 Foxhunting - 99'
Mircea Daneliuc, Romania
18:00 Honey Night - 89'
Ivo Trajkov, FYROM-Czech Republic-Slovenia
20:30 Aferim! - 106'
Radu Jude, Romania-Bulgaria-Czech Republic
23:00 Father - 104'
Visar Morina, Germany-UNMI Kosovo-FYROM-France
Sponsors




 Search
Sections  
Director
Film